Hello world!

This is my first blog post.  I feel like I am just entering a new world, one in which I can share my thoughts and knowledge about roofing with others.  I am especially interested in “Green” Roofing.  In upcoming posts I will share with you what I think that this means and some of the exciting projects that my company has done.  I hope that you will also be sharing your thoughts and ideas with me.

Oh, and my posts will not be very lengthy.  I personally like my information short and sweet.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. asabend Says:

    Great first post. I have found blogging quite enjoyable and it has positively impacted my business. Good luck.

    – Andy
    aka – Twitter.com/MarketSmarter

Leave a Reply

